Block Grant Working Committee

Regular Meetings

  • 2 p.m.
  • 1st Wednesday of every month
  • City Hall
    44 E Downer Place
    Room 5B
    Aurora, IL 60505

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Warren Barton
  • Maria Hernandez
  • Gerald Lubshina
  • Cornelius Mack
  • Bences Maravilla

  • Debra Meeks
  • Marlin Mittag
  • Helen Ratzlow
  • Earle Robertson
  • Veva Romania Walton

About the Committee

The Block Grant Working Committee is established to provide direct resident involvement and oversight of the goals, objectives and resources of the Community Development Block Grant Program and other neighborhood redevelopment initiatives.