Permanent Building & Fire Code Committee


  • Terry Bohr
  • Ed Bonifas
  • Paul Buddy
  • Paul Chabez, Jr.
  • Michael Cotteleer
  • John Curley

  • Mike Kluber
  • Terrence Lindsay
  • Richard Ray
  • Kevin Ream
  • Steven Verive
  • Craig Welter

About the Board

The Permanent Building and Fire Code Committee shall act in an advisory capacity to the City Council on matters pertaining to amendments to Aurora Building Codes, except the (NEC), state mandated codes and other matters pertaining to buildings and construction standards referred to said committee by the City Council.