Staff Representatives

Development Services Team

Representing Name Phone Number Email
Building & Permits/ Fire Herman Beneke 630-256-3130 hbeneke@aurora-il.org
Building & Permits/ Fire John Curley 630-256-3130 jcurly@aurora-il.org
Engineering Mark Phipps 630-256-3200 mphipps@aurora-il.org
Planning & Zoning Ed Sieben 630-256-3080 esieben@aurora-il.org
Planning & Zoning Stephane Phifer 630-256-3080 sphifer@aurora-il.org
Invest Aurora David Hulseberg 630-256-3160 hulsebergd@investaurora.org
Invest Aurora Debbie Van Sickle 630-256-3160 vansickled@investaurora.org
Invest Aurora Judy Dawson 630-256-3160 dawsonj@investaurora.org
Invest Aurora Cadence Peterson 630-256-3160 petersonc@investaurora.org