Agendas & Minutes 

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval. View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


An effective education system facilitates the development of a diverse and competent workforce that contributes greatly to a local area. This is no different for the city of Aurora. We are proud of the accomplishments, made independently, by our education stakeholders. Yet, we know that we can experience a greater and longstanding impact if and when our stakeholders work collaboratively and in alignment with an agreed upon strategic approach. The Education Commission serves as a forum where education provider members dialogue on the development of innovative partnerships that will yield compelling education and workforce outcomes for our city.