Official website for the City of Aurora, Illinois. Mayor Robert J. O'Connor

Ward Maps

Below is a list of maps for each of the 10 wards that comprise the City of Aurora. These maps are in PDF format. You can click to view them within your browser, or right-click them to download them to your computer.