Official website for the City of Aurora, Illinois. Mayor Robert J. O'Connor

Event Details

Planning Commission

The Planning Commission is composed of the Mayor and thirteen additional members appointed by the mayor and approved by the City Council. The Planning Commission meets at 7 p.m. on the first and third Wednesdays of each month in the City Council Chambers at City Hall. Planning Commission meetings are open to the public.

Location: City Council Chambers, 2nd floor, City Hall

Municipal Meeting

February 20th, 2013*

7 p.m.

Agenda - 60.75KB

Minutes - 21.42KB

Council Agendas & Minutes Archive

Boards Agendas & Minutes Archive

Add to Calendar

*This event has already taken place. Please visit the calendar of events for current events.

NOTE: Minutes and Agendas are in Adobe Acrobat PDF format. You must have Acrobat Reader to view them. Right click the link and download to your computer.